Hauptinhalt

SPÖ vor Ort

Hier finden Sie die Kontaktdaten unserer Ortsparteivorsitzenden:

SPÖ Dietmanns
Vorsitzender: Bgm. Ing. Harald Hofbauer
Telefon: 0664/39 12 653
E-Mail: buergermeister@dietmanns.at

SPÖ Dobersberg
Vorsitzender: GR Kevin Krist
Telefon: 0664/14 98 879
E-Mail: kevin_krist@hotmail.com

SPÖ Gastern
Vorsitzende: GR Margit Jony
Telefon: 0664/66 23 146
E-Mail: margit.jony@a1.net

SPÖ Groß Siegharts
Vorsitzender: StR. Dkfm. Christian Kopecek
Telefon: 0664/38 39 763
E-Mail: christian.kopecek@hengl.at

SPÖ Karlstein
Vorsitzender: GR Harald Böhm
Telefon: 0650/26 60 160
E-Mail: hboehm@gmail.com

SPÖ Ludweis-Aigen
Vorsitzender: Herbert Wolf
Telefon: 0664/43 49 188
E-Mail: hm.wolf@aon.at

SPÖ Pfaffenschlag
Vorsitzender: GR Karl Weinberger
Telefon: 0664/79 80 137
E-Mail: bvdkawa@gmail.com

SPÖ Raabs an der Thaya
Vorsitzender: StR. Karl Czudly
Telefon: 0664/96 84 268
E-Mail: karl.czudly@gmx.at

SPÖ Thaya
Vorsitzender: Gf. GR Gottfried Fasching
Telefon: 0664/64 31 995
E-Mail: martina.litschauer@spoe.at

SPÖ Vitis
Vorsitzende: GR Gabriele Koller
Telefon: 0664/56 66 171
E-Mail: koller1@a1.net

SPÖ Waidhofen an der Thaya
Vorsitzender: StR. Franz Pfabigan
Telefon: 0664/21 29 872
E-Mail: franzpfabigen@gmx.at

SPÖ Windigsteig
Vorsitzender: Mag. Manuel Farthofer
Telefon: 0660/68 96 065
E-Mail: manuel_farthofer@yahoo.com